Bruno Gubler - Maschinen für die Nahrungsmittelverarbeitung
     
   
         
    Menu
Aktuell
 
Portrait
 
Leitung/Verkauf
 
Servicetechniker
 
Sekretariat
 
Ersatzteilbewirtschaftung
 
Produkte
 
Ersatzteilbestellung

Servicetechniker

Roland Beck

Servicetechniker
Roland Beck
r.beck@bruno-gubler.ch

Hari Bettschen

Servicetechniker
Hari Bettschen
h.bettschen@bruno-gubler.ch

     
Jeton Buqaj

Servicetechniker
Jeton Buqaj
j.buqaj@bruno-gubler.ch

Amadeo Gubler

Servicetechniker
Amadeo Gubler
amadeo.gubler@bruno-gubler.ch

     
Gökhan Gümüs

Servicetechniker
Gökhan Gümüs
g.goekhan@bruno-gubler.ch

Thomas Schaub

Servicetechniker
Thomas Schaub
t.schaub@bruno-gubler.ch

     
Mariusz Wiendlocha

Servicetechniker
Mariusz Wiendlocha
m.wiendlocha@bruno-gubler.ch

 
         
      Menu
Industriestrasse 23   5036 Oberentfelden   Tel. 062 737 17 00   Fax 062 737 17 07   info@bruno-gubler.ch